“My goal in this campaign is to engage people in making a difference for all of us. I have spent my career working to bring people together to engage in politics and policy-making for the common good. I am honored to have the endorsement of the following people who share my belief that it is time to change the status quo and bring people together. I invite you to join us in making the change we seek and returning the political process to the people.” – Teresa Purcell

Watch our Video! We love her around here.



U.S. Senator Maria Cantwell
U.S. Senator Patty Murray
U.S. Representative Denny Heck
U.S. Representative Derek Kilmer
U.S. Representative Adam Smith
Governor Jay Inslee
State Senator Dean Takko
State Representative JD Rosetti
State Representative Brian Blake
Former House Majority Leader Lynn Kessler
Cowlitz County Commissioner Mike Karnofski
Cowlitz County Sheriff Mark Nelson
Grays Harbor County Prosecutor Katie Svoboda
Pacific County Commissioner Frank Wolfe
Pacific County Commissioner Steve Rogers
Port of Ilwaco Commissioner Bob Hamilton
Port of Longview Commissioner Bob Bagaason
Aberdeen Mayor Erik Larson
Aberdeen City Councilmember Alan Richrod
Longview City Councilmember Ken Botero
Longview City Councilmember MaryJane Melink
Kalama City Councilmember Rosemary Siipola
Ocean Beach School Board Director Mike Robinson



19th Legislative District Democrats
Aerospace Machinists Industrial District Lodge 751
American Federation of Teachers Washington
Association of Western Pulp & Paper Workers Local 153 and Local 530
Children’s Campaign Fund
Cowlitz County Democratic Women’s Club
Cowlitz County Democratic Central Committee
Cowlitz-Wahkiakum Central Labor Council (recommended)
Emily’s List
Grays Harbor Democrats
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 77
International Longshore and Warehouse Union Local 21
Joint Council of Teamsters #28
Lewis County Democrats
National Women’s Political Caucus
NARAL Pro-Choice Washington
Oregon Federation of Nurses and Health Professionals
Pacific County Democrats
Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest and Hawaii
Professional and Technical Employees Local 17
Retired Public Employees Council of Washington
SEIU 755, 775, 925
Sheet Metal Workers Local 6
UAW 4121
United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe Fitting Industry of the United States and Canada
Wahkiakum County Democrats
Washington and Northern Idaho District Council Laborers’ International Union of North America
Washington Education Association
Washington Federation of State Employees
Washington State Housing Alliance Action Fund
Washington State Labor Council (AFL-CIO)
Washington State Nurses Association
Washington State School Retirees’ Association
Win with Women


John Adams
Bev Arnoldy
Barbara Bate
Ron Bell
Michael Binion
Art & Mary Birkmeyer
Jo Brewer
Denise and Linda Buchanan
Julie Carr
Twyla Corrie
John Crook
Barry and Leslie Dahl
Graylan Davis
Sherry & Larry Davis
Alice Dietz
Eva Duchaar
Allie Friese
Marlene Gabrielson
Wanda Garcia
Kathryn Gardow
Denise Garoutte Bell
Alden Garrett
Carolyn Glenn
Susie Goldsmith
Pat Gordon
Dave Green
Richard Green
Arthor Gronbaum
Dave Grumbois
Jim Hennig
Sue Hinshaw
Ann Holaday
Sharon Hundley
David & Robin Kendall
Diane Knutson


Tim Kredo
Pat Kubin
Kalei Lafave
Greg & Margaret Lapic
Kacia Lessnau
Mike Lignoski
Gary Lindstrom
Ann Long
Arne Lund
Mary Lyons
Larry & Peggy Malone
Christy Marrs
Gail McCarthy
Paul & Donna McLain
Madeline & Jacob Moore
AJ and Karen Morris
Ann Mottet
Laurel Murphy
Robbie Myers
Brent Naylor
Leonard & Laurie Nelson
Kristie Nevitt
Rita Nicely
Jeff Nichols
Shawn Nyman
Linda Orgel
John Orr
Charlotte Paliani
Jerri and Buddy Patten
Lauri Paulsen
Larry and Karen Peterson
John & Michelle Philbrook
Kathy Thompson & Steve Pulliam
Grace Purcell
Kay Purcell
Mark & Rose Purcell
Michael Purcell
Wayne Purcell
Steven Puvogel
Dianne Quast
Jan Radomski
David & Robin Randall
Gerry Reitsch
Tom Renaud
Mike Reuter
Roberta Riley
Megan Ritchie
Nancy & Paul Roesch
Red and Karen Rogers
Joel Rupley
Forrest Rupley
Annie & David Scharmer
Abby Schott
George Smylie
Bette Snyder
Karen Snyder
Karen Spackman
Joanne Spatz
Theresa Farley Stalick
Tracy Stanley
Suzanne Staples
John Steppert
Janice Stixrud
Michael Sturgill
Susie Taylor
Diana Thompson
Heidi Thompson
Ian Thompson
Kathy Thompson
Penny & Tom Treat
Tiffany Turner
Dick Wallace
Lisa Waldvogel
Robert Weaver
Stella Wilson
Cathy & Jerry Zimmerman

Handy Web Guy LLC
PG Carr


Read Cowlitz County Sheriff Mark Nelson’s endorsement of Teresa here!



Please submit your own endorsement. It will appear after review.

Your full name or organization name (required)

Please sign up for my newsletter below: